Sensor List

21 Oct

I am now starting to work on the practical side of the project. This will familiarise myself with some of the technology that may be useful later on in my project. I will be working on the Arduino platform using some sensors I have available to me. Below is a list of the various types of sensors with marks to indicate which ones I have experience using. Over the next few weeks I hope to gain an understanding of all the sensors.

Bend Short    *
Vibe
BioBeat
BioEmo
Touch Glove
Orient    *
Proximity    *
Turn    *
G-Force 2D
RFID Reader
RFID Tags
Hot    *
I-Cube X     *
G-Force 3D    *
Hot & Humid
Spin 2D    *
FarRreach
MoveOn
Light Dependent Resistor    *
Bang
TouchMicro
Advance-645
Turn & Spin
Wii Remote    *
Push
TapTile
ReachOn
Push 2D

Firstly I will begin using the RFID Reader and RFID tags as I have very little experience in this area.

Leave a Reply

